YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT QUEENS DRIVE, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

• Sunday 11 June
• Sunday 2 July
• Sunday 23 July
• Sunday 13 August
• Sunday 27 August
• Sunday 10 September
• Sunday 24 September
• Sunday 22 October
• Sunday 19 November
• Sunday 3 December



One of our latest new venues. With over 1,000 parking spaces available to us, we have designed an exciting new course to challenge youngsters and help them gain confidence and driving skills in a safe environment. It will include T junctions, a roundabout, space awareness areas, as well as a road system where youngsters will be able to master gear changing and drive at a slightly faster pace. There are toilets and light refreshments available on site. On arrival check in at the Eco Cabin. Free parking, height restriction for vehicles is 2.1 metres.

Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Directions

We are located just off the A52 on the south side of Nottingham.  

Address:
Queens Drive (Park & Ride)
Nottingham
NG2 1AP

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News