YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Darlington, Mowden Park RFC

Sunday 21 October Full
• Sunday 18 November
• Sunday 16 December
• Sunday 13 January
• Sunday 20 January
• Sunday 3 February
• Sunday 10 March
• Sunday 24 March
• Sunday 31 March
• Sunday 28 April
• Sunday 5 May
• Sunday 26 May

Come and join Dan and the team at Young Driver™ Darlington. Our site at Mowden Park RFC is a fantastic location to tackle learning to drive! It's suitable for beginners and those with some driving experience as there is a broad range of driving activities. The team get to know you and tailor the lesson to your specific capabilities, great for building your driving confidence. A great Christmas gift.

We have use of an enormous car park which Dan and the team turn into a dedicated driving zone including a roundabout, reversing and steering areas and junctions and two way driving.

We look forward to welcoming you to Young Driver™ Darlington soon! 

The Arena has more than 1500 free of charge parking spaces for day to day use making the venue extremely accessible.

To find us, come through the main entrance, turn sharp right and follow the road all the way past the main reception. 

If your visit is arranged by one of the businesses that are based at the arena or an event organiser then please refer to their specific arrival instructions

Directions

Mowden Park RFC
The Northern Echo Arena,
Neasham Road,
Darlington, 
Durham
DL2 1DL

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days) : 0781 806 4897

Terms & Conditions - GDPR Update / Privacy Policy - GDPR Update / Recruitment / News