YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Leeds, Church Fenton East Airport

• Sunday 20 October
• Sunday 10 November
• Sunday 17 November
• Sunday 1 December
• Sunday 19 January
• Saturday 25 January
• Saturday 8 February
• Sunday 16 February
• Sunday 1 March
• Saturday 14 March
• Sunday 19 April
• Sunday 24 May
• Sunday 28 June
• Saturday 25 July

Welcome to our brand new venue in Leeds. Come and join Louise and the team and get to grips with learning to drive in a brand new Vauxhall Corsa. This is one of our northern 'super sites' where 4th gear is achievable depending on your level. Book now and be the envy of your friends!

Course Map



Directions

Leeds East Airport
RAF Church Fenton
Tadcaster
North Yorkshire
LS24 9SE

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days) : 0781 806 2684

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News