YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Leeds, Church Fenton East Airport

• Sunday 19 January
• Saturday 25 January
• Saturday 8 February
• Sunday 16 February
• Sunday 1 March
• Saturday 14 March
• Sunday 29 March
• Wednesday 8 April
• Sunday 19 April
• Saturday 25 April
• Sunday 24 May
• Saturday 13 June
• Sunday 28 June

Welcome to our brand new venue in Leeds. Come and join Louise and the team and get to grips with learning to drive in a brand new Vauxhall Corsa. This is one of our northern 'super sites' where 4th gear is achievable depending on your level. Book now and be the envy of your friends!

Course Map



Directions

Leeds East Airport
RAF Church Fenton
Tadcaster
North Yorkshire
LS24 9SE

Follow A1(M) to A63 in North Yorkshire. Take exit 42 from A1(M)

Keep right to continue on A1(M), follow signs for

Wetherby/Manchester/Leeds/M62

At junction 42, take the A63 exit to Leeds/Selby

Continue on A63 to your destination

At the roundabout, take the 4th exit onto A63

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit and stay on A63

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto A162

At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit and stay on A162

At the roundabout, take the 3rd exit onto B1222

At the roundabout, take the 1st exit onto Fenton Ln

Continue onto Ash Ln

Continue onto Church St

At the roundabout, take the 2nd exit onto Main St

Turn left onto Busk Ln and Follow the road until you reach the Young Driver Flags

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days) : 0781 806 2684

Please note Dogs are not permitted on the site. 

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News