YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT LEEDS, CHURCH FENTON EAST AIRPORT

• Saturday 21 October
• Sunday 12 November
• Saturday 2 December
• Saturday 16 December
• Sunday 7 January
• Sunday 21 January
• Sunday 4 February
• Saturday 17 February
• Saturday 3 March
• Sunday 18 March
• Sunday 8 April
• Sunday 22 April
• Sunday 6 May
• Sunday 20 May



This is our brand new venue in Leeds. Come and join us and get to grips with learning to drive. 

Directions

Leeds East Airport
RAF Church Fenton
Tadcaster
North Yorkshire
LS24 9SE

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News