YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 DRIVING LESSONS AT MANCHESTER, ETIHAD CAMPUS, CHESHIRE

 

Further dates will be added once the football fixtures are released on 14th June.

• Sunday 29 October
• Saturday 18 November
• Sunday 26 November
• Saturday 9 December
• Saturday 3 February
• Sunday 4 February
• Wednesday 21 February
• Saturday 24 February
• Saturday 31 March
• Sunday 15 April
• Saturday 28 April
• Saturday 12 May



Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Course Map



Directions

Etihad Campus Tennis Centre,
Etihad Stadium
A6010 Alan Turing way
Blue Car Park G (Between Gas Towers and Stadium)

The postcode for the venue is: M11 3FF

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News