YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Cambridge, Babraham Road Park & Ride

• Sunday 24 June
• Sunday 8 July
• Sunday 15 July
• Saturday 21 July
• Sunday 29 July
• Sunday 5 August
• Saturday 11 August
• Sunday 19 August
• Saturday 25 August
• Sunday 2 September
• Saturday 29 September

Chris and the team have been operating Young Driver™ Cambridge since the start of 2017 and have developed a really interesting course that helps build your confidence behind the wheel. It is suitable for beginners and those with more experience. You will find our reception desk at the Park and Ride lobby. Come and join us for a fun driving experience. Please note a £1 parking charge is payable at this site.

Event day mobile number: 07881 924443 (please note this number is only answered on the day of the event, for any other enquiries please contact the main Young Driver™ office).

Course Map



Directions

Babraham Road Park & Ride
Shelford Bottom,
Babraham Rd,
Cambridge
CB22 3AB

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days) : 0788 192 4443

Terms & Conditions - GDPR Update / Privacy Policy - GDPR Update / Recruitment / News