YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT WESTQUAY, SOUTHAMPTON, HAMPSHIRE

• Sunday 30 April
• Sunday 14 May
• Saturday 20 May
• Sunday 28 May
• Sunday 4 June
• Saturday 17 June
• Saturday 1 July
• Saturday 22 July
• Saturday 5 August
• Sunday 13 August
• Saturday 26 August
• Saturday 2 September
• Saturday 30 September



Young Driver Southampton is situated in the West Quay car park on Level 15. 

We have a full road system which comprises of one way roads and t-junctions, bends and straights, as well as a manoeuvring zone. The course is smaller one which is great for developing steering and clutch control.

Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Course Map



Directions

WestQuay Shopping Centre
Southampton
SO15 1QF

Approach Southampton on the M27

At Junction 3 join the M271 signposted Southampton

At the roundabout take the first exit left, signposted WestQuay and the Waterfront.

After 2 miles the road will divide in two, stay in the middle lane and veer right towards the Southampton Docks.

Go past Ikea on the left and at the next set of traffic lights turn left onto Harbour Parade.

At the next roundabout turn left and the entrance to the car park is in front of you, please note parking charges apply at this car park. Our lessons take place on Level 15 which can only be accessed via the middle set of lifts.

We are based on the top floor (Level 15) of the Multi-Storey Car park, which is off Harbour Parade.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News