YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Westquay, Southampton

Saturday 18 January Full
• Saturday 25 January
• Saturday 8 February
• Saturday 29 February
• Saturday 14 March
• Saturday 28 March
• Sunday 29 March
• Saturday 18 April
• Sunday 26 April
• Saturday 9 May
• Saturday 16 May
• Saturday 30 May

Come and join Mark and the team at Young Driver Southampton. We've designed a full road system which includes one way roads, t-junctions, bends and straights as well as a manoeuvring zone. This is a great course for developing steering and clutch control.

You will find us in the West Quay car park on Level 15. You can park your car up to level 13 and then access 15 on foot via the lift on the shopping centre car park. 

Please note:

Toilets are only available during shopping centre opening hours.
Dogs are not permitted on site, with the exception of Guide Dogs.
Smoking (including e-cigarettes) is not permitted on site.

Course Map



Directions


WestQuay Shopping Centre
Southampton
SO15 1ST

Approach Southampton on the M27.

At Junction 3 join the M271 signposted Southampton.

At the roundabout take the first exit left, signposted WestQuay and the Waterfront.

After 2 miles the road will divide in two, stay in the middle lane and veer right towards the Southampton Docks.

Go past Ikea on the left and at the next set of traffic lights turn left onto Harbour Parade.

At the next roundabout turn left and the entrance to the car park is in front of you, please note parking charges apply at this car park. Our lessons take place on Level 15 which can only be accessed via the middle set of lifts. You can park your car up to level 13 and then access 15 on foot via the lift on the shopping centre car park.

We are based on the top floor (Level 15) of the Multi-Storey Car park, which is off Harbour Parade.

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days) : 0781 806 7395

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News