YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT CARDIFF, EAST PARK & RIDE, WALES

• Sunday 12 November
• Sunday 17 December
• Sunday 7 January
• Sunday 28 January
• Sunday 11 February
• Sunday 25 February
• Sunday 11 March
• Sunday 18 March
• Sunday 8 April
• Sunday 22 April
• Sunday 6 May
• Sunday 27 May



Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Directions

Leave the M4 at junction 28 follow direction for Cardiff onto A48M then about 2 miles on the left follow signs for Cardiff park and ride east Pentwyn.

Llanrumney, Cardiff, CF23 8HH

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News