YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Beverley, East Yorkshire

• Tuesday 29 October
• Sunday 3 November
• Saturday 23 November
• Sunday 8 December
• Sunday 26 January
• Saturday 15 February
• Sunday 15 March
• Sunday 26 April
• Saturday 16 May
• Sunday 21 June

Directions

Defence School of Transport
Leconfield
Beverley
East Riding of Yorkshire
HU17 7LX

Entrance to the venue is 3 miles north of Beverley on the A164. When on the A164 please look for the sign post for Normandy Barracks onto Dray Drive and follow the road down to reach the main  gate. 

When reaching the venue please follow onsite signage to find our reception desk.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News