YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Norfolk Showground, Norwich

• Saturday 17 November
• Sunday 18 November
• Saturday 8 December
• Saturday 5 January
• Sunday 20 January
• Saturday 9 February
• Saturday 9 March
• Saturday 23 March
• Saturday 27 April
• Saturday 4 May
• Sunday 2 June

Welcome to our brand new site in Norwich. Richard and the team have mapped out a fantastic range of driving activities at Norfolk Showground. Come and join us and get to grips with learning to drive a brand new Vauxhall Corsa, dual controlled of course! This site is ideal for your first lesson and if you have more driving experience. Book now and be the envy of your friends in 2018.

Event day mobile number: 07881 924443 (please note this number is only answered on the day of the event, for any other enquiries please contact the main Young Driver™ office).

Course Map



Directions

Norfolk Showground
Norwich

If you are using a Sat Nav to travel to the venue by car please use postcode NR5 0TP

Please access the Showground via Gate D which is located on Dereham Road, opposite the Premier Inn Hotel. You will then need to follow the Young Driver signs to our registration building.

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days): 07881 924443

 

Terms & Conditions - GDPR Update / Privacy Policy - GDPR Update / Recruitment / News