YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT LIVERPOOL, AINTREE RACECOURSE

• Sunday 7 May
• Saturday 20 May
• Sunday 28 May
• Sunday 4 June
• Saturday 17 June
• Saturday 1 July
• Sunday 30 July
• Sunday 13 August
• Sunday 10 September
• Sunday 8 October
• Saturday 25 November
• Saturday 16 December



Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

 

Course Map

Aintree Course Map

Directions

Aintree Racecourse
Ormskirk Road, 
Aintree, 
Liverpool 
L9 5AS

Aintree Racecourse is located on the A59, just one mile from the M57 and M58, which link the M62 and M6. Follow the A59 to Liverpool and the AA/tourism signs as you approach the racecourse for routes to the car parks.

*Please note that we are located in the Princess Royal Suite on level one.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News