YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT ROYAL HIGHLAND CENTRE, EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND

• Saturday 25 February
• Sunday 5 March
• Saturday 18 March
• Saturday 25 March
• Sunday 9 April
• Wednesday 12 April
• Saturday 22 April
• Sunday 30 April
• Sunday 7 May
• Wednesday 9 August
• Saturday 2 September
• Sunday 5 November
• Sunday 19 November
• Saturday 25 November
• Sunday 3 December
• Saturday 16 December



This site offers the ideal space for new young drivers and those of an advanced stage of their training. The driving area includes: a two-way road system, T-junctions, crossroads, and roundabouts.

The site is large enough for pupils to build up speed safely, allowing the practice of gear changes (up to 3rd gear).

Young Driver Edinburgh has a great outside viewing area for family and friends. 

Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Course Map



Directions

The Royal Highland Centre is located in Ingliston, Edinburgh. 

Once you get to the centre please follow the signs to Gate 1/East Gate, go through the gate, at the first mini roundabout turn left and our reception is in the first white building on your right.

FOR SATNAV please use the postcode EH28 8NB.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News