YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Essex, Lakeside

Saturday 20 April Full
• Saturday 27 April
• Sunday 5 May
• Saturday 18 May
• Sunday 26 May
• Thursday 30 May
• Saturday 8 June
• Sunday 30 June
• Saturday 13 July
• Saturday 27 July
• Sunday 11 August
• Saturday 24 August
• Sunday 15 September
• Sunday 29 September
• Saturday 12 October
• Saturday 26 October
• Saturday 9 November
• Sunday 17 November

Jeanette and the Essex Young Driver™ team look forward to welcoming you to our fantastic site at Lakeside. Lakeside has over 300 stores, 13,000 free car parking spaces and a great choice of restaurants, a cinema and spa, so bring the family and make a day of it!

Lessons are now taking place on the roof which is also known as Car park 12.

Course Map



Directions


We are located in Car park 12 also known as the Pink car park.  

We are opposite Debenhams and the Bus Garage.

Lakeside is clearly signposted from junctions 30 and 31 off the M25 or from the A13. 

The A13, A1306 and West Thurrock Way also provide direct access to the centre where Young Diver will be operating in car park 12.

Please note the post code RM20 2ZP is a generic post code for Lakeside shopping centre - not to our Young Driver location.

Due to current construction work, please allow plenty of time to locate the venue.

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (Please note this will not be answered outside of event days) :  07796 393255

Terms & Conditions - GDPR Update / Privacy Policy - GDPR Update / Recruitment / News