YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Kent, Bluewater Shopping Centre

• Saturday 13 January
• Sunday 14 January
• Saturday 27 January
• Sunday 28 January
• Saturday 3 February
• Sunday 4 February
• Sunday 11 February
• Saturday 17 February
• Saturday 24 February
• Sunday 25 February
• Saturday 3 March
• Sunday 4 March
• Sunday 11 March
• Sunday 18 March
• Saturday 24 March
• Sunday 25 March
• Saturday 31 March



Bluewater is one of Young Driver™'s most popular venues and a warm welcome awaits you from Mario and the team.They have created a great training area adjacent to the Blue multi-storey car park, with give ways, T-junctions, beginners area and dedicated zones for parking and manouevres.

Hospitality is on our Young Driver™ double decker bus, where the upstairs seating offers a great view of the site and downstairs you can get tea, coffee and soft drinks.

Come and join us, we have plenty of dates in 2018.

Course Map



Directions

When programming your SATNAV device, please use the postcode DA9 9SF - this will guide you directly to Bluewater.

Our course is near Marks and Spencer in the BLUE overflow car park, which is off Bluewater Parkway.

Car parking is free, please park in the Thames Walk Lower car park – we are based on the ground floor at the back of this carpark.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News