YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT KENT, BLUEWATER SHOPPING CENTRE

• Saturday 28 January
• Saturday 4 February
• Sunday 5 February
• Sunday 12 February
• Wednesday 15 February
• Saturday 18 February
• Saturday 25 February
• Saturday 4 March
• Sunday 5 March
• Sunday 12 March
• Saturday 18 March
• Sunday 19 March
• Saturday 25 March
• Saturday 1 April
• Sunday 2 April
• Wednesday 5 April
• Saturday 8 April
• Wednesday 12 April
• Saturday 15 April
• Saturday 22 April
• Sunday 23 April
• Saturday 29 April



Bluewater is one of Young Driver's most popular venues and a warm welcome awaits you from Rosina, Tracey and the team! They have created a great training area adjacent to the Blue multi-storey car park, with give ways, T-junctions, beginners area and dedicated zones for parking and manouevres. Hospitality is on our branded Young Driver double decker bus, where the upstairs seating offers a great view of the site and downstairs coffees, teas and soft drinks are served.

Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Course Map



Directions

When programming your SATNAV device, please use the postcode DA9 9SF. This will guide you directly to Bluewater. Our course is near Marks and Spencers in the BLUE overflow car park, which is off Bluewater Parkway.

If you are travelling on the M25, follow signs to Dartford Crossing, this is signposted along the entire length of the M25 in both directions. Lookout for Junction 2 (A2/M2), then follow the signs to Bluewater. The M25 is numbered clockwise from Dartford Crossing (J1) through to A13 (J30). 

Car parking is free, please park in the BLUE car park. We are based on the ground floor of the BLUE car park.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News