YOUNG DRIVER™ Under 17 Junior driving lessons at Kent, Bluewater Shopping Centre

• Saturday 25 MayAlmost Full
• Sunday 26 MayAlmost Full
Tuesday 28 May Full
• Saturday 1 June
• Sunday 2 June
Tuesday 4 June Full
• Saturday 8 June
• Sunday 9 June
Tuesday 11 June Full
• Saturday 15 June
• Sunday 16 June
Tuesday 18 June Full
• Saturday 22 June
• Sunday 23 June
Tuesday 25 June Full
• Saturday 29 June
• Sunday 30 June
• Saturday 6 July
• Sunday 7 July
• Saturday 13 July
• Sunday 14 July
• Saturday 20 July
• Sunday 21 July
• Saturday 27 July
• Sunday 28 July
• Saturday 3 August
• Sunday 4 August
• Tuesday 6 August
• Saturday 10 August
• Sunday 11 August
• Thursday 15 August
• Saturday 17 August
• Sunday 18 August
• Saturday 24 August
• Sunday 25 August
• Saturday 31 August
• Sunday 1 September
• Saturday 7 September
• Sunday 8 September
• Saturday 14 September
• Sunday 15 September
• Saturday 21 September
• Sunday 22 September
• Saturday 28 September
• Sunday 29 September
• Saturday 5 October
• Sunday 6 October
• Saturday 12 October
• Sunday 13 October
• Saturday 19 October
• Sunday 20 October
• Saturday 26 October
• Sunday 27 October
• Saturday 2 November
• Sunday 3 November
• Saturday 9 November
• Sunday 10 November

Bluewater is one of Young Driver's most popular venues and a warm welcome awaits you from Mario and the team.They have created a great training area adjacent to the Blue multi-storey car park, with give ways, T-junctions, beginners area and dedicated zones for parking and manoeuvres.

Hospitality is on our Young Driver double decker bus, where the upstairs seating offers a great view of the site and downstairs you can get tea, coffee and soft drinks.

Come and join us!

Course Map



Directions

When programming your SATNAV device, please use the postcode DA9 9SF - this will guide you directly to Bluewater.

Young Driver is located near Marks and Spencer in the BLUE overflow car park, known as The Thames Walk Car  Park.  We are located on the lower ground level behind area/letter K, off Bluewater Park Way.

Car parking is free, please park in the Thames Walk Lower car park – we are based on the ground floor at the back of this car park behind letter K. 

Venue Mobile Number for event day only (please note this will not be answered outside of event days): 0781 806 8648

 

Terms & Conditions - GDPR Update / Privacy Policy - GDPR Update / Recruitment / News