YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT NEC, BIRMINGHAM, WEST MIDLANDS

• Sunday 12 February
• Saturday 4 March
• Saturday 25 March
• Sunday 9 April
• Saturday 22 April
• Saturday 6 May
• Saturday 13 May
• Sunday 28 May
• Saturday 10 June
• Sunday 25 June



Young Driver Birmingham is a 'supersite' and includes a roundabout, T junctions, manouevring areas and a perimeter road and a steering area for beginners. 

We have a dedicated hospitality area where we serve teas, coffees and soft drinks.

Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Course Map



Directions

The NEC is situated 8 miles east of Birmingham city centre, at the hub of the UK motorway network. Visitors from any direction can travel to the NEC site directly using the M1, M5, M6, M6 Toll, M40 or M42. The NEC is signposted on motorways and major roads and is marked on most good maps.

As a free flowing alternative to the M6, the M6 Toll offers reliably shorter journey times through the West Midlands. It runs between Junctions 4 and 11 of the M6, and there is easy access to the NEC from Junction T1 of the toll road.

Enter the postcode B40 1NT into your sat nav to pinpoint us. To locate us onsite, please follow the clearly signposted directions to YOUNG DRIVER once in the vicinity. Car parking is free.

The exact area we use at the NEC, sometimes differs from the one marked on the below map. Please always use one of the main gates and you will be directed from there.

Please be advised that the car parks are difficult to reach on foot and signage is not provided along the walk ways. It is approximately a 40-50 minute walk from International Train Station to any of our locations at The NEC.

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News