YOUNG DRIVER™ UNDER 17 JUNIOR DRIVING LESSONS AT NEWCASTLE RACECOURSE

• Wednesday 22 February
• Sunday 26 February
• Saturday 11 March
• Sunday 12 March
• Saturday 25 March
• Sunday 26 March
• Saturday 1 April
• Sunday 9 April
• Saturday 15 April
• Saturday 22 April
• Sunday 7 May
• Saturday 13 May
• Sunday 4 June



Young Driver transforms the racecourse track into a fantastic road system with roundabouts, junctions, parking practice areas and manouevring areas along with big open spaces for beginners to master their steering! 

 

Birthday Parties are available at this venue, click here for more details.

Gift vouchers are available to buy here.

Directions

Follow the brown and white tourist board signs bearing the horse and rider from the A1, A19 and main approach roads to the city. Newcastle Racecourse is on the outskirts of Gosforth adjacent to The Marriott Hotel. Car Parking is free of charge.

Newcastle Racecourse, High Gosforth Park, Newcastle upon Tyne NE3 5HP

Terms & Conditions / Privacy Policy / Recruitment / News