Customer Reviews

We love hearing about your experience, so please share it here…

If you'd like to send us your comments then please complete the form below:

"My 14 year old son had a fantastic time at his first lesson at the Bicester site on Saturday. His instructor was amazing, calm, reassuring, patient and fun. My son couldn't stop smiling and said he definately wants to do more. Well done all. (Bicester, 04/08/2018)"

Julie Scott, 06/08/2018

"Amazing confidence building experience which my sons (16 and 14) thoroughly enjoyed. Ray and Nicole were brilliant, although booked Cribbs due to date availability. Will possibly use a more local site in Taunton or Exeter next time, but cannot recommend the company and experience enough. (Cribbs, 01/08/2018)"

Kay Oxley, 01/08/2018

"My granddaughter age 12 had an 1/2 hour lesson at blue water and didn't want to stop loved it Blue water Dartford 29/07/18 (Blue Water , 29/07/2018)"

Georgina Newforster, 29/07/2018

"Had my first driving lesson today to prep me for my acctual driving test. Loved the expierence, my driving instructor was so helpful and fun and made the expierence really fun and I learnt a lot, would definitely recommend (Kempton Park, 29/07/2018)"

Savannah , 29/07/2018

"My son Oscar attended Cribbs Causeway today, having his first driving lesson with Ray. Had a great time. Booked another lesson. (Cribbs Causeway, 22/07/2018)"

Mark Pearce , 22/07/2018

"Just came back from the 2nd half hour lesson for our 11yo grandson James. He loved the first one so much we booked another as a special treat for him doing so well in his Sat's. Russ the instructor was terrific. Really encouraging! The whole set up is wonderful, they even re did our video as the first one did not come out very well. Can't fault them. We will be booking another very soon. (Ethiad, 21/07/2018)"

Debra Ives, 21/07/2018

"My, nearly 15 year old daughter, Jordan, had her first lesson today. She loved it! Her instructor was excellent, installed so much confidence in Jordan. The venue was interesting as it encouraged great control and steering, going up and down ramps, making experience different. All the staff were really pleasant and helpful. We've book an hours session at Ingilston on back of this experience. Jordan came away buzzing! (Braehead, 07/07/2018)"

Gary Bak, 10/07/2018

"My son (12) has his first young drivers lesson with Carlos at Bluewater, he has been raving about it all day and wants to go back for more lessons. I was amazed at how much he did in 30 minutes and watching him reversing in a figure of 8 was brilliant ! He seemed to get control of the clutch in the lesson too. My son said Carlos was fantastic very calm and funny too, I hope we can request him for his next lesson ! (Bluewater, 08/07/2018)"

Tina Burnham, 09/07/2018

"My 10 year old son had a gift for Christmas. My son absolutely loved the experience. In 30 minutes he was driving, changing gears and steering like a pro ! He cant wait to go for more lessons. A really brilliant experience for young drivers. (Stoneleigh Park, 17/06/2018)"

Vanessa Milton, 18/06/2018

"Hi I sent a review this morning on my email I got the person name wrong it's Peter rylan not Paul I do apologise. I think that's how you spell his surname can't quite read his writing sorry. His a great instructor jarell had a great lesson with him yesterday well with all of them keep up the good work guys at merry hill waterfront see you soon 😊 (Merry hill waterfront, 16/06/2018)"

Chantelle Balfour, 17/06/2018

"Brilliant! Professional patient and prompt instructors. Definitely recommend. (Newbury , 03/06/2018)"

Louise Scriven, 04/06/2018

"My son Harry had his 1 hour driving experience today at Aintree & absolutely loved it. The whole set up from start to finish is excellent & so professional. All the staff were so friendly & welcoming. John was Harry’s instructor & he was brilliant with him. Would definitely recommend. (Aintree, 03/06/2018)"

Sharon Middlehurst, 03/06/2018

"A family friend bought our 11 year old daughter a young driver experience for her xmas present. We went along to the venue today and was totally amazed at what she achieved in just 30 minutes. Changing gears, breaking, indicating, going round corners and hitting speeds of 60mph! We will be back! Brilliant (Bentwaters Park, 02/06/2018)"

Natalie Summerson, 02/06/2018

"Just returned from Young Driver at the Metro Centre Gateshead my daughter aged 11 first lesson and i have to say a great thanks to her instructor Moses who was so friendly and made her feel at ease.Watching her driving around the course doing the slalom then driving it in reverse was amazing will definitely be booking further lessons highly recommended. Thanks to everyone at Young Driver for making it such a special day. (Metro Centre Gateshead, 02/06/2018)"

William Forster, 02/06/2018

"My nephew Marley did his first young driver experience today, (31/05/2018) really enjoyed it, wants to do it again!, his instructor was Abi who he said was really nice & hoped he would get Abi next time (Bluewater , 31/03/2018)"

Michelle michael , 31/05/2018

"What a fantastic experience. This was bought for a 10th Birthday present. The instructor was great. Within seconds Archie was driving the car and any nerves he did have disappeared quickly. He had full control of the steering and shortly after he had the pedals too. Lots to do with various aspects of the course. He loved the long stretch of road where he got up to 43mph. We've seen the video and the encouragement throughout was great. Will defineately be booking again. (Kempton Park, 30/05/2018)"

Archie B, 30/05/2018

"Great idea for young drivers to experience driving in a safe environment. Well organised and very friendly team. Instructors are super too, calm and reassuring for first time nervous drivers. A 5 star team! (Exeter, 29/05/2018)"

Jacky Fawcett, 29/05/2018

"My 15 year old daughter really enjoyed her driving experience today. Her instructor was Benny and we were very impressed with his calmness and caring nature as we explained she suffers from anxiety. She has already requested more lessons and I wouldn't hesitate to book again. Many thanks (Kempton Park, 20/05/2018)"

Miesha, 20/05/2018

"I had a driving experience day today. The instructor was very nice along with the staff. It's definitely worth the money. I would definitely recommend it to other people, they have lots of different things like sports or normal driving in different places to go to do this. (Wycombe , 20/05/2018)"

Zak , 20/05/2018

"hi everybody! id just like to thank my lovely driver instructor earlier on today for not just teaching me how to drive haha but for making me feel happy and welcome !...... and everybody who were extremely friendly and made me welcome! i had a great time and would definitely come back! it was really amazing and i enjoyed it a lot so thank you so much ! from Maisy ! (Chester makro, 19/05/2018)"

maisy, 19/05/2018

"My son Lewis Morrison thoroughly enjoyed his hour lesson with Young Driver today. We had used a competitor last year and found them very poor, but have no complaints with Young Driver. We will be booking more lessons in the future, that’s for sure. Thank you to Barry Boyle, his instructor today. (Braehead , 13/05/2018)"

Iain Morrison, 13/05/2018

"Really good experience for our son. We were very impressed with all the staff. From the person who greeted us to the instructor who really put our son at ease, all were professional, warm, friendly and helpful and we will definately recommend to anyone. Thank you. (Southampton, 12/05/2018)"

Faye, 12/05/2018

"Booked 5 lessons for my 5 grandchildren as part of their Christmas presents at the Southampton venue. Ranging from 13 to 16 all kids absolutely loved it and all can't wait to get behind the wheel again. Very well organised and very friendly staff ! (Southampton, 29/04/2018)"

Shirley Holland, 29/04/2018

"Brilliant lesson for my son Want to book For My other son and my nephew Now (Cardiff st David’s , 19/11/2017)"

Ruth Adams , 15/04/2018

"Superb experience for my two daughters, one of whom was very nervous before the lesson and now wants another one! Very well organised and staff are very friendly and encouraging. Will definitely be booking another lesson. (Etihad Campus Manchester, 31/03/2018)"

Shirley, 31/03/2018

 

Terms & Conditions - GDPR Update / Privacy Policy - GDPR Update / Recruitment / News